Usability:
The success factor for your software project

Get more from your software now! Youbility ensures efficient products with an optimal user experience.

Comprehensible, individual and easy to use - that's exactly what the software products from Youbility are all about.

Tobias Ussath - e-commerce and backend development

As a professional software developer and expert for usability, Youbility creates individual solutions that are convincing and are equiped with the best user friendliness. Instead of bulky menus and difficult to understand dialog boxes, we offer you slim and dynamic software products, which are simply fun to use.

From the beginning, we incorporate important usability aspects into project planning. Throughout the development process, we work on optimal design, code and structure. The result: A digital product that impresses your customers, prospects or employees and guarantees you the greatest possible success!

Software ergonomics

The focus of our software development lies on the user. This results in intuitive products with best usability.

To use a software or website from Youbility is easy: thanks to our outstanding usability, we offer you solutions that are easy and intuitive to use; maintaining all important aspects of good software ergonomics. With us, the users and the user experience is the focus: A solution of Youbility assures individual functions, clearly arranged and understood right away.

User behavior analysis

Through an analysis of the user behavior, we increase the efficiency of your software.

We at Youbility take usability very serious. This is why we use comprehensive user behavior analysis (user tracking). In this way, we determine how your software or website is actually used: clicks become visible and unused functions become apparent. We optimize your software on the basis of those findings in a lasting way and significantly improve the efficiency of the program or the website.

Interface optimization

An easy to understand and user-friendly interface is one of the most important components of a software.

The interface is the most important point of connection between a software and its users. It is precisely here that optimum usability is decisive for the efficiency and acceptance of the digital product. The interface optimization of Youbility ensures that all functional areas are in the right places, each element is understandable and a comfortable operating comfort is ensured.

Conversion optimization

More success for digital products thanks to conversion optimization

As a specialist in usability, we know that the success of a website or app depends, to a large extent, on its user friendliness. Because no one is willing to take time to navigate a cumbersome online shop. Similarly, a web page visitor will not register in your newsletter if they are prompted to do so by means of pop-up windows. Only a pleasant, fluid and discreet usability can bring you desired conversions resulting in more sales. With our conversion optimization, we determine how the success potential of a digital product can be improved by an outstanding usability.

A/B testing

By carefully testing and comparing different versions, we get the most out of your software product.

Even minor changes to the design or structure of a software can have a great impact on their success. We therefore examine our solutions closely and carry out extensive tests. It often includes so-called A/B tests, in which two software versions are compared in the practice. Only the best version is included in further development steps. As a result, the software generates significantly more conversions and ultimately more sales. Through our accurate tests of usability, we ensure that you get an optimal end product.

Accessibility

The optimal and user-friendly access for all!

The requirement of accessibility is an integral part of software development and web design. That is why, as experts for usability, we place great importance on these aspects. We find that all people, regardless of their limitations, should be able to easily access your new website or new software. On one hand, your web presence can be used optimally by everyone. On the other hand, it is ensured that all employees or customers can comfortably and completely operate your software or app.

It is easy to find us.

Youbility Software, Robert-Blum-Straße 8, 01097 Dresden, Germany

Usability:
Der Erfolgsfaktor für Ihr Software­projekt

Holen Sie jetzt mehr aus Ihrer Software! Youbility sorgt für effiziente Produkte mit optimalem Nutzererlebnis.

Verständlich, individuell und einfach zu handhaben – genau das zeichnet die Softwareprodukte von Youbility aus.

Tobias Ussath - E-Commerce und Backend-Entwicklung

Youbility erstellt als professioneller Softwareentwickler und Experte für Usability individuelle Lösungen, die mit bester Nutzerfreundlichkeit überzeugen. Statt sperriger Menüs und schwer verständlicher Dialogfelder bieten wir ihnen schlanke und dynamische Softwareprodukte, deren Bedienung schlicht und ergreifend Spaß macht.

Von Anfang an beziehen wir wichtige Usability-Aspekte in die Projektplanung ein. Über den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess hinweg arbeiten wir am optimalen Design, Code und Aufbau. Das Ergebnis: Ein digitales Produkt, das Ihre Kunden, Interessenten oder Mitarbeiter beeindruckt und Ihnen größtmögliche Erfolge garantiert!

Software-Ergonomie

Der Fokus unserer Softwareentwicklung liegt auf dem Nutzer. Dadurch entstehen intuitive Produkte mit bester Bedienbarkeit.

Eine Software oder Website von Youbility zu bedienen, fühlt sich einfach gut an: Dank unserer hervorragenden Usability bieten wir Ihnen Lösungen, die schnell benutzbar und intuitiv zu bedienen sind. Natürlich halten wir alle wichtigen Aspekte guter Software-Ergonomie ein. Bei uns steht der Nutzer und dessen Bedienerlebnis im Mittelpunkt: Eine Lösung von Youbility überzeugt mit individuellen Funktionen, die übersichtlich angeordnet und auf Anhieb verständlich sind.

Benutzer­verhaltens­analyse

Durch eine Analyse des Benutzerverhaltens steigern wir die Effizienz Ihrer Software nachhaltig.

Wir von Youbility nehmen es mit der Usability sehr genau. Deshalb setzen wir umfassende Benutzerverhaltensanalysen (User-Tracking) ein. Auf diese Weise ermitteln wir, wie Ihre Software oder Website tatsächlich genutzt wird: Klickwege werden sichtbar und ungenutzte Funktionen offensichtlich. Wir optimieren Ihre Software auf Basis der gewonnenen Erkenntnisse nachhaltig und steigern die Effizienz des Programms oder der Website noch einmal deutlich.

Interface-Optimierung

Ein leicht verständliches und nutzerfreundliches Interface gehört zu den wichtigsten Komponenten einer Software.

Das Interface ist die wichtigste Schnittstelle zwischen einer Software und deren Anwendern. Gerade hier ist eine optimale Nutzerfreundlichkeit ausschlaggebend für die Effizienz und Akzeptanz des digitalen Produkts. Die Interface-Optimierung von Youbility sorgt dafür, dass sich alle Funktionsbereiche an den richtigen Stellen befinden, jedes Element verständlich ist und ein angenehmer Bedienkomfort gewährleistet wird.

Conversion-Optimierung

Mehr Erfolg für digitale Produkte dank Conversion-Optimierung

Als Spezialist für Usability wissen wir, dass der Erfolg einer Website oder App zu einem großen Teil von der Nutzerfreundlichkeit abhängt. Denn niemand hält sich lange in einem Online-Shop mit einer umständlichen Navigation auf. Genauso wenig wird sich ein Webseitenbesucher in Ihren Newsletter eintragen, wenn er kontinuierlich mittels Pop-Up-Fenstern dazu aufgefordert wird. Erst die angenehme, flüssige und diskrete Bedienbarkeit bringt Ihnen gewünschte Konversionen und schlussendlich mehr Umsatz. Mit unserer Conversion-Optimierung ermitteln wir, wie sich die Erfolgspotenziale eines digitalen Produkts durch eine hervorragende Usability verbessern lassen.

A/B-Tests

Durch sorgfältige Tests und den Vergleich verschiedener Versionen holen wir das Beste aus Ihrem Softwareprodukt.

Schon kleinere Änderungen am Design oder Aufbau einer Software können große Auswirkungen auf deren Erfolg haben. Wir überprüfen unsere Lösungen deshalb genau und führen umfangreiche Tests durch. Unsere Analysen beinhalten oft sogenannte A/B-Tests, bei denen zwei Softwareversionen im Praxistest miteinander verglichen werden. Nur die Version, die vollends überzeugt, wird in weitere Entwicklungsschritte einbezogen. Dadurch erzielt die Software wesentlich mehr Conversions und schlussendlich mehr Umsatz. Durch unsere genauen Tests der Usability stellen wir sicher, dass Sie ein optimales Endprodukt erhalten.

Barrierefreiheit

Der optimale und nutzerfreundliche Zugang für alle!

Die Anforderung der Barrierefreiheit ist aus der Softwareentwicklung und dem Webdesign nicht mehr wegzudenken. Deshalb räumen wir als Experten für Usability aus Dresden entsprechenden Aspekten einen großen Stellenwert ein. Wir finden, auch eingeschränkte Personen sollten problemlos auf Ihr neues Webangebot oder Ihre neue Software zugreifen können. Zum einen kann Ihre Webpräsenz dann von allen optimal genutzt werden. Zum anderen ist gewährleistet, dass auch eingeschränkte Mitarbeiter oder Kunden Ihre Software oder App komfortabel und vollständig bedienen können.

So einfach finden Sie zu uns.

Youbility Software, Könneritzstraße 25, 01067 Dresden, Deutschland